loading...
The Common Lawyer

Where to find Brent . . .             

 

To register for Brent's course on the common law of trusts

Click this Link:

Common–Law Trust Course

 

Learn about our common law's high achievement

called the Trust

______________________________

 

SUNDAY FELLOWSHIP

at

Winters-Inn Church

 

This meeting begins at

the times listed below and lasts for 2 hours:

7 a.m. Pacific/// 8 a.m. Mountain ///

9 a.m. Central /// 10 a.m Eastern

 

Click Below

https://dlive.tv/psb

 

or

https://join.freeconferencecall.com/inntps://dlive.tv/psb 

 

To join the online meeting, click on the meeting link listed above and follow the prompts.  

By Phone:

Dial: (712) 451-0200 —————> Access Code 238876#

  1. At the scheduled date and time of the meeting, dial into the conference line.
  2. When prompted, enter the access code followed by the hash sign #.

 

————————————————

 

Join Brent on

Live Stream

—Patriot Soapbox—

 

Every Saturday Morning

 

8-10 a.m. Pacific/// 9-11 a.m. Mountain ///

10-12 a.m. Central /// 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Eastern

Click Below

 

https://dlive.tv/psb

                  

   Interact with Brent & thousand of others

on the chat board during Brent's presentation

 

————————————————

 

Roger Sayles "Radio Ranch"

every Friday

 

https://meet.jit.si/ppnstudio

 

(Broadcasting from Ecuador, South America)

11 a.m.–1 p.m. Eastern

10 a.m.–12 p.m. Central

9 a.m.–11 a.m. Mountain

8 a.m.–10 a.m. Pacific 

 

Radio-Ranch Archives

https://castbox.fm/episode/Radio-Ranch-6.12.20-id1463869-id275013164

 

_________________________________

 

 

Monday thru Friday  

A Common Lawyer Comments

Liberty Works Radio Network

http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/LWRN

 

3–4 pm Eastern /// 2–3  pm Central /// 1–2 pm Mountain /// 12–1 pm Pacific

7–8 pm Eastern /// 6–7 pm Central /// 5–6 pm Mountain /// 4–5 pm Pacific

2–3 am Eastern /// 1–2 am Central /// 12–1 am Mountain ///11–12 pm Pacific

 

————————————————

 

Inn Church Archives

 

To Playback a Previous Conference Call ———> (712) 770-4169

Access Code ——————————————————> 645393#

 

2019 Inn Church Services

 

9/15/2019: https://youtu.be/AgjP0XNjWV8

9/08/2019: https://youtu.be/cQJFWRCyQPg

8/25/2019: https://youtu.be/cO5VmQcG87w

8/18/2019: https://youtu.be/boFXmT8xNeo

8/11/2019: https://youtu.be/WNfrXZa4WW0

8/04/2019: https://youtu.be/lmEo1hRabYk

7/28/2019: https://youtu.be/_14ob7KeB_w

7/21/2019: https://youtu.be/INEtUHmFiKU

7/14/2019: https://youtu.be/IKFQGSZVX2g

7/07/2019: https://youtu.be/DcSkYnxQdUQ

6/30/2019: https://youtu.be/xvVknUwJhCM

6/23/2019: https://youtu.be/4c3K8eLEHYA

6/16/2019: https://youtu.be/wZ2tmJwdTik

6/02/2019: https://youtu.be/2vbAJ3c5DJs

5/26/2019: https://youtu.be/Bx1ylDHkvtk

5/19/2019: https://youtu.be/W7tGNZMSo4Q

5/12/2019: https://youtu.be/go4_NMoUnN8

5/05/2019: https://youtu.be/urc3Xmbri1Y

4/28/2019: https://youtu.be/TrgaMA-Zq84

4/21/2019: https://youtu.be/yxs_EpthGNA

4/21/2019: https://youtu.be/tC5cVzWtHo0

4/14/2019: https://youtu.be/NBdOMmwCYRE

4/07/2019: https://youtu.be/ee_9SkNDK9k

3/31/2019: https://youtu.be/yFvJbf0X0d4

3/24/2019: https://youtu.be/eyfxfZOi6ok

3/17/2019: https://youtu.be/twhkYvTYnNU

3/10/2019: https://youtu.be/zxN2HIOeKfE

3/03/2019: https://youtu.be/rZ8aLkJUFSY

2/17/2019: https://youtu.be/EnskMoo4JR4

2/10/2019: https://youtu.be/amGM-lFCAMw

1/20/2019: https://youtu.be/gEiGuepjDoo

6/24/2018: https://youtu.be/gOMUndFBGFQ

 

———————————————

 

The following presentation

concerns the

 

—COMMON-LAW of CONTRACTS—

(Law of Promises)

 

click on link below:

 

3/30/2019: https://youtu.be/XWSBSRxWruM

 

_____________________________________________

 

Common Law of Evidence:

 

EVIDENCE AT COMMON LAW LESSON 1: INTRODUCTION

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4YL4fErcLIk